CLOSE




STAFF CONTACT

STAFF

Dr. Corey Abney Lead Pastor pastorcorey@Bellshoals.Com
Scott Odom Executive Pastor scott.odom@Bellshoals.Com
Jason Millsaps Lead Worship Pastor jmillsaps@Bellshoals.Com
Bruce Roberts Next Generation Pastor bruceroberts@Bellshoals.Com
Patrick Clark Creative Strategy Pastor pclark@Bellshoals.Com
Debbie Weisemann Connections Director dweisemann@Bellshoals.Com
Steven Staton Multi-site Strategist sstaton@Bellshoals.Com
Jeanelle Routh Chief Financial Officer jrouth@Bellshoals.Com
Dr. Matt Curry Discipleship Pastor mcurry@Bellshoals.Com

Ready to join the movement?